Jeep TrackHawk Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Premium Member
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone,

My name is Dan and I work as a Technician for Demon Performance in coastal South Carolina. We strive to be the leaders in all things Mopar, Jeep, and in this case Trackhawk performance and innovation. I look forward to meeting all of you here and or in person and bringing you the best parts, service and advice possible.

Regards,

Dan Jacobson
Technician
Demon Performance

·
Registered
130 Posts
Hello Dan! Definitely looking forward to seeing some progress on the 2018 pcm. Bench flashing is a worst case scenario, but the ability to retune in vehicle is a must for me. I want to tune for e85/pulleys at 5600 feet so the ability to adjust the tune will be a necessity. Could we just get new 2017 pcm and program them as needed? Good stuff to come on this platform :)

·
Registered
6 Posts
I’m definitely interested in a pull change, program, intake, and exhaust. I’m still waiting on my TH to ship. It’s built they just got to put it on the train. I can’t leave anything alone. If 700 is good 800 is better. What is your turn around time on something like that Dan?

·
Registered
95 Posts
Hello Dan! Definitely looking forward to seeing some progress on the 2018 pcm. Bench flashing is a worst case scenario, but the ability to retune in vehicle is a must for me. I want to tune for e85/pulleys at 5600 feet so the ability to adjust the tune will be a necessity. Could we just get new 2017 pcm and program them as needed? Good stuff to come on this platform :)
Ethanol conversion packages will be coming soon after we finalize the pump gas packages. :)

Unfortunately, it's not as simple as reverting back a year model's PCM. I wish it was though! Would save us all a lot of grief!